Patient Ratings & Reviews VH Charleston

  • Nov 01, 2016

    I was a patient at Vibra (both sides) from Feb.-Apr.13, 2016. It was the perfect place for my needs. I especially enjoyed the care and love received by Tony McGee, Lise Lacheney, and Art from RT. "Red" nursing assistant, Joey Pote PT, Ali & Roberta OT, and others whose names have escaped me after all this time. I had some GREAT nurses on both sides and a great Doctor on the critical care side! The docs on the other side-nothing to shout about. Sorry! My case-worker was very good. She may not be there now. If I needed to go there again, I would hope that I could!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 27, 2016

    Was in for about 4 months. Was in both ltac and tcu. Both have great and caring staff. Doctors know what they are doing and listens if changes in meds are needed. Met new CEO twice just walking around being cool. He even gave lemon Oreos when I complained about my dessert being bad. I am looking forward to going back when I get my skin flap done

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 13, 2016

    A truly caring and compassionate team of health care professionals!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 12, 2016

    New administration is making a difference in this facility. Staffing ratios are better, nursing is committed to patient excellence, and new patient focus initiatives are underway. What a difference our excellent staff are making!

    Overall Rating

    Source: BirdEye

  • Aug 12, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Feb 08, 2016

    The staff love their patients! I enjoy the work, enjoy the end result of a job well done by our staff.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 26, 2016

    Feeling especially blessed! I am so fortunate to work with such an AMAZING team of employees here at Vibra Hospital!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 25, 2016

    Some of the finest nurses I know work at Vibra Hospital.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 12, 2016

    Location is clean and staff is very friendly

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 13, 2015

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

Vibra Hospital Of Charleston Reviews
Rated 5.0/5.0 based on 8 reviews